Dept of Chemical Engineering

Eminent persons visit to SSNCE on 25.08.22

S. No	Name	Designation	IIChE
1)	Prof. G. D. Yadav	Emeritus Professor of Eminence & Former Vice Chancellor and R.T. Mody Distinguished Professor J.C. Bose National Fellow (GoI)	AICTE Nominee
2)	Mr. D M Butala	Director - Projects, Process Design & Safety Techint Consulting Engineers, Vadodara Gujarat	President
3)	Mr. Praveen Saxena	Director & CEO Blast Carboblocks Pvt. Ltd, Thane, Maharashtra	Honorary Registrar
4)	Dr. C. Karthikeyan	Professor of Chemical Engg Annamalai University	Vice President
5)	Dr.M. Venkateswara Rao	Head Dept of Chemical Engg RVR & JC College of Engineering Chowdavaram, Guntur-522 019 Andhra Pradesh	Vice President
6)	Dr. Avijith Ghosh	Assistant Professor Dept of Chemical Engineering Heritage Institute of Technology Anandapur, Madurdaha Kolkata	Honorary Secretary
7)	Mr. Shasikanth Pokale	Assistant Manager USV Private Limited, (Health Care Industry) Thane, Maharashtra	Honorary Jt. Secretary
8)	Prof. G. M. J. Raju	Professor, Dept of Chemical Engg, A.U. College of Engineering (A), Andhra University, Visakhapatnam	Member
9)	Dr. S. K. Gupta	Professor of Chemical Engineering Harcourt Butler Technical University Kanpur	Member
10)	Dr. Alpana Mahapatra	Head of Chemical Engg D J Sanghvi College of Engineering BVS Marg Vile Parle (W) Mumbai 400 056	Member
11)	Dr. M. P. Jain	Former Scientific Officer at BARC, Dept. of Atomic Energy, Mumbai	Member
12)	Prof K S Rajanandam	Former Principal M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore	Member
13)	Dr. M K Jha	Professor HAG Dept of Chemical Engineering National Institute of Technology Jalandhar 144 011 Punjab	Immediate Past President
14)	Mr. R. Narasimhan	Director Protech Consultants Pvt Ltd, Chennai	Past Chairman IIChE-CRC